Sunday , 20 April 2014
Latest News

Sub Committees

Armagh County Camogie has a number of active sub-committees that take forward initiatives and projects on behalf of the county board. Current sub committee structures are:

Transfers Hearings and Disciplinary Committee - Anne O’Hare, Fiona Shortt, Nora Vallely, Paul Hughes, Anne Grimley.
Fixtures Committee  – Celine McManus, Gerard Gribben, Bernie O’Brien, Sharon Mullen
Finance Committee - Joan Murphy, Margarita Rowland
Referees Committee  - Fiona Harte Powell, Julie O’Neill, Frank McDonald, Rosemary Hughes Merry.
Development Committee - Teresa Fanthorpe, Micheal Murphy, Seana Martin, Bernie McBride, Maggie McKee, Marie Fanthorpe, Mary McGuinness, Geraldine McCann, Clodagh Doyle.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top